House Cleaning!!! 

Before I begin I’d like to apologise for not posting for quite awhile, I’ve been extremely busy with alot of things in my personal life, and its been one thing after another, so if you’ve been anticipating anything, I’m really sorry for the wait,but you’ll have to wait a bit longer! It’s time for a few changes over here.

Okay apologies outta the way, it’s been a few weeks since I started this blog and I’ve essentially been tinkering with a lot of stuff to improve my site and make it better, So there’s gonna be alotta changes to the site, alot of the old content is either gonna be revised or deleted and she’s gonna get a facelift 😊. And until all that work is done, I won’t be posting any new articles(sorrry 😦 ) The reasons for this are many but I covered most in my early blogs. 

Anyway there’s alot of work to be done over the next few days(possibly weeks,i know, i know)  But it’ll be absolutely worth it.

So if you notice any crazy loops or changes or wierd things, just know it’s a complete overhaul and a work in progress. 

All the best,

Management( doesn’t that sound official and totally awesome?) 

Atimetravellingghost

Haile Lagi

Leave a Reply :)

